Manage Groups

You are here:
< All Topics
Table of Contents

With this permission, you can define or remove groups. You can put the members who have the same access to different parts of the system in a group. For example, you may want to allow all the project managers to see the users’ reports. Therefore, you must create a group with the title of Project Managers and give them this permission. If a group is considered as a default group, new users will be assigned to this group automatically.