Below the welcome section, you can find a small icon in the form of a gear, which is used for system settings, and we will explain this section.
Default number of tasks in daily schedule
The default value, which is shown on a daily schedule, is 100, but it is possible to increase it.
Plan lock time
This item is used to determine a deadline by which schedule should be completed, and the default value of it is 11 a.m.
Timesheet lock time
This item is used to determine a deadline by which recording timesheet is allowed, and its default value is 24 hours or a day.
Maximum hours per timesheet
In this section you can limit the working hours to a certain amount of time. Its default value is 24.
In this section, you can determine how many days the users can plan for.
Auto approval time (For timesheets of users with no manager)
Setting up the ‘ Auto Approve time ‘ allows you to automate the Timesheet approval process. The system will automatically approve the timesheets of users (with no manager) after 72 hours. It is possible to change it.
Valid non- working time per day (hours)
It shows that how many non-working hours are allowed during a day.
Keep session alive
The length of inactivity period that results in an automatic logout is defined 30 minutes. However, you can select “keep session alive” option.